As Above / Below LOA
Rose Colored News
Episode 1: Intro To The Drama TriangleEpisode 1: Intro To The Drama Triangle
0:00
-20:06

Episode 1: Intro To The Drama TriangleEpisode 1: Intro To The Drama Triangle

In the first podcast I wanted to explain what the Drama Triangle is in more depth because when I start to discuss the news, I will be pointing back to this episode. The backbone of the mainstream news we see and hear today is heavily situated in the Drama Triangle dynamics and requires a victim. In this podcast I discuss how there truly are no victims and we all have control over our thoughts and thus our emotions.

Check around the website for more information on The Drama Triangle.

Mentioned in the podcast

The Happiness Advantage by Shawn Achor https://amzn.to/2QFcCR4

How to Break Free of The Drama Triangle and Victim Consciousness by Barry and Janae Weinhold, PhDs https://amzn.to/3m0UCfH

Your Beliefs Can Lead to Freedom or Slavery by Barbara Wegner https://asabovebelowloa.com/your-beliefs-can-lead-to-freedom-or-slavery/

0 Comments
As Above / Below LOA
Rose Colored News
I have been asked for my perspective on news from folks who have been disheartened by all the craziness being reported recently. I take my knowledge from Cognitive Behavioral Therapy and Law of Attraction to see things like the news from a more positive perspective. In this podcast I share my unique perspective to help others take control of their lives and their minds to be less pessimistic and more optimistic in order to live a happier life.